Confessions.

I hate Grey’s Anatomy too!

the lady druggist

So. Let’s get real. I’ve got some confessions to make.

I hate pushing the stroller. Hate it. It’s so heavy and it’s too short or my arms aren’t long enough or SOMETHING but its physically uncomfortable. I will pass it off to my husband whenever possible. I either need longer arms or a new stroller. Nah. This is working out pretty well.

I taught my son to push the automatic door opener button so I don’t have to wrestle with the stroller to get in the door. Actually my husband taught him that but it’s pretty awesome so I’m taking credit! 😉

I put my cat in the dryer. Calm down. It was an accident and it was just the one time. She’s fine by the way.

I steal pens from waitresses. All. The. Time. I just can’t help it.

I buy stuffed animals for my son. But they’re really…

View original post 255 more words



Categories: Family

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Tina's Cup of Tea

Lifestyle ~ Teaching ~ Beauty ~ Parenting

fromtheheart1's Blog

Thoughts on life, family, and love

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

nataliejo210

A Fashion Blog

Kinderlime

Childcare software for Sign In Out, Attendance, Billing and Daily Reports

The Perfect Kind of Crazy

...my life as I know it

Wildflower Women

Just another WordPress.com site

Unlocking the Gate

Helping our children engage with the natural world and local community

Where Are Your Pants?

And Other Questions I Shouldn't Have to Answer

juicygreenmom

green living on a sensible budget

INGSPIRATIONS | Purposeful Living for Busy Parents

Ideas on mindful parenting, simplifying your life and focusing on what really matters. For Busy Parents.

The Adventures of Fanny P.

...because life is just one big adventure...

Moments in Mommyland

One Mothers journey to living her best life while raising three kids.

never static

-family is an art form-

My 3 Monsters

#lifewithkids ages 2, 4, 5 years

Homeschool Gameschool

Using games and hands-on activities to enrich your child's education

